Help! I Need You!

Everyone needs a little help now and then. Even those, who don’t want to admit it!

It is time for me to ask for a little assistance! I am not sure how many responses I will receive (being a new blogger, and all). However, I thought I would try. Like I said in a previous post, I am trying to step out of the blogger box, and see where it takes me.

My blog consists of many different categories, my life, quotes, recipes, re-post, etc. As of late, I have been neglecting my “culinary” side. I would like to share some more healthy recipes with you all. I mainly focus on vegan cooking, and baking. I experiment around with gluten-free products a little – not completely successful in that department yet.

This is want I need assistance with. I am looking for some new recipes to “convert” into “veganism”. If any of you fellow bloggers have a non-vegan recipe(s), and you would like it to be changed into a vegan recipe, leave me a message with a link, and I will re-post a vegan version of it! I am looking for a challenge/inspiration. And of course, readers are the best people to ask for help!

This is a complete shot in the dark, and my aim is not always accurate. However, if I only receive one recipe from someone – I will be very grateful.

Thank you all for taking the time to stop, and read this post.

As always, have a fabulous day!

Merci à tous!

FullSizeRender

2 thoughts on “Help! I Need You!

  1. Thanks for sharing this. It’s interesting what your trying to do there, I hope you do find a vegan recipe unfortunately I don’t have any ideas but I just wanted to say your blog is looking interesting with all the photos you have posted, very colorful… Thanks.

Leave a Reply

