Pizzeria!

Looking for a simple and delicious way to make some pizza? Look no more! I should also warn you that this recipe is EASY. I cheated and just bought some “pizza sauce” from the store, next time I will make my own. You can add any kind of vegetables you want – I only added mushrooms and onions.  Let’s talk cheese now – ANY cheese would be absolutely yummy, however, I believe that FRESH mozzarella would be the best. I did not use fresh mozzarella this time, I used some shredded mozzarella. The dough is a “no-yeast” dough (recipe for the dough is at the bottom of this post). A vegetarian meal for everyone to enjoy! Make a night of it! Prepare individual pizza crusts and have each person prepare their own! Personalize it! =)

 

Bonne Appétit à tout le monde! 

IMG_2951 IMG_2954 IMG_2964 IMG_2969 IMG_2975 IMG_2977 IMG_2980

No Yeast Pizza Dough:

  1. 2  1/2 c Flour  (I used half wheat and half all-purpose unbleached flour)

  2. 2  3/4 Baking powder

  3. 1 Teaspoon Salt

  4. 1 Tablespoon Oil

  5. 1 Cup Water

 

 

  • Mix dry and wet ingredients separately then combine. If the dough is too stiff, add more water. 

  • The dough should be soft, not sticky. Kneed the dough for about 3 minutes on a floured surface.

  • Bake at 400 degree for about 15-25 minutes.

2 thoughts on “Pizzeria!

Leave a Reply

